Username
Password

Apply For New CSC

Contact us on toll free number 18001206319 and mail us on vayamupcsc@vayamtech.com
Details of Key Persons in HO and District Level Teams
Location District office address Name of Person Position Mail ID Contact
Noida / LucknowD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201301 || 1/76, Vivek Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010Raminder Pal SinghAssociate Vice Presidentvayamupcsc@vayamtech.com011-47101222
AgraDiksha Complex, Indra Puram Crossing, Shamshabad Road, Agra - 282001Hitesh KohliZonal Inchargehiteshk@vayamtech.com7669081952
AgraDiksha Complex, Indra Puram Crossing, Shamshabad Road, Agra - 282001Dinesh ChandDistrict Incharged.chaudhary1986@gmail.com7500290198
AligarhA/2, Vikram Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh - 202001Narottam SinghDistrict Inchargedi.vayamtechaligarh@gmail.com8532834041
BudaunMohalla Jawaharpuri, (opposite Police Chowky), Budaun Bareilly Road, Budaun - 243601K C ShakyaDistrict Inchargekcshakya@rediffmail.com9412602632
BulandshaharRadha Nagar Opposite D.A.V.Field By Pass Road BulandshaharPankaj KumarDistrict Inchargek.panks007@gmail.com9634635563
EtahIn front of Maa Purnagiri Guest House, Shringhar Nagar, Nidhauli Road, Etah - 207001Dinesh Kumar YadavDistrict Inchargeyadavdines89@gmail.com9627636346
FirozabadVibhav Nagar Chowraha, Jalesar Road, Firozabd - 283203Harendra KumarDistrict Inchargedi.vayamfzb@gmail.com9058484220
G.B NagarShop no. 669 Chipiyana, Greater Noida, District Gautam Budh Nagar - 201009 (Near ABES Engg. College, NH-24)Mohit SharmaDistrict Inchargemohit.imtgzb@gmail.com9711878000
GhaziabadG-149, Sector-9, Railway Road, Opp. Utsav Bhavan, Manoj KumarDistrict Inchargemanoj.kumar0126@gmail.com9058720510
HapurShop no. 10, Adarsh Nagar Colony, Modinagar Road, Hapur - 245101Manoj Kumar SinghDistrict Inchargemanoj.singhhapur@gmail.com9411209683
KasganjMohalla Mohan, Gali Railway Danda, Sahawar Gate, Kasganj - 207123Dushyant RajputDistrict Inchargerajputdushyant50@gmail.com9756282879
Mathura15, Bihari Lal Plaza, Opp. New Bus Stand, Mathura - 281001Shiv RamDistrict Inchargeshivr@vayamtech.com9927445223
Lucknow1/76, Vivek Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010Ashish Kumar VermaZonal Inchargeashishv@vayamtech.com; aashisverma@gmail.com8726500600
Ambedkar NagarPandey Market, Tanda Road, Patel Nagar, Akbarpur, Ambedkarnagar-224122Santosh Kumar BhardwajDistrict Inchargesantoshkb@vayamtech.com9670118825
Amethi- C/O Akhil Computer, In-between Union Bank & Shiv Mahesh Balika Inter College, Hanuman Tiraha, Gauriganj, Amethi -227409Pradeep kumar PandeyDistrict Inchargepradeep.bobby528@gmail.com8808255300
BahraichSufipura, Civil Line, Near Saraswati Shishumandir School, Behind Vikas Bhawan, Bahraich-271801Ishwar ShuklaDistrict Inchargedicscbahraich@gmail.com9170618579
BalliaHar pur middhi dhumbaba road Bhola aata chakki ke pas.Ritesh Kumar SrivastvaDistrict Inchargeriteshs@vayamtech.com8052496949
BareilllyD-35, Rampur Garden, Bareilly - 243001Anshu SharmaDistrict Inchargeanshuspk@gmail.com9536194444
Faizabad2nd / 2, Alka Tower, Rikabganj, Faizabad - 224001Shobh Nath VermaDistrict Inchargeshobhnathverma@yahoo.com9838918582
MauMishra Market, Haldharpur, (main highway), oposite police station, Mau - 221705Animesh MishraDistrict Inchargeanimesh.mishra1988@gmail.com8115673013
PilibhitRailway Chouraha, Near Fish Market, Pilibhit - 262001SatyapalDistrict Inchargesatyapalverma1985@gmail.com9627816443
ShahjhanpurV & P Basulia, Mohammadi Road, Shajahanpur - 24200Shaksham sharmaDistrict Inchargeshaksham.sharma10@gmail.com8318227033
SultanpurG.N. Road Peepal Wali Gali Near Gupta Bakery Sultanpur 228001Rajkumar SinghDistrict Inchargerajvayam@gmail.com9795242111
Lucknow1/76, Vivek Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010Shashank MishraHelp Desk Executiveshashankm@vayamtech.com9044581285
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Vikash KumarOperation Managerkvikash@vayamtech.com011-47101268
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Richa AryaHelp Desk Executivevayamupcsc@vayamtech.com011-47101266
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Chandrapal SinghHelp Desk Executivechandrapals@vayamtech.com011-47101249
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Mahender KumarHelp Desk Executivemahendern@vayamtech.com011-47101267
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Prakhar AgrawalHelp Desk Executiveprakhara@vayamtech.com011-47101268
NoidaD-319, Sector 63, Noida - 201302Shivani SinghHelp Desk Executivevayamupcsc@vayamtech.com011-47101268